Organisationskomitee

OK Mitglieder

Ressort Vorname / Name Telefon E-Mail
OK-Präsident Markus Kobler 079 409 74 35 markus.kobler@gmx.ch
OK Vize-Präsident Max Kobler 079 200 19 29 max.kobler@bluewin.ch
Finanzen Hans Amgarten 079 303 17 45 h.amgarten@bluemail.ch
Festwirtschaft Roland Mattle 079 439 08 02 roland.mattle@bluewin.ch
Bau und Sicherheit Hubert Schneider 076 577 19 94 hubert.schneider@ruethi.ch
Wertungssingen Pius Büchel 081 771 39 53 pius.buechel@gmx.ch
Sponsoring / Festfüher August Büchel 079 737 76 00 august.buechel@catv.rol.ch
Unterhaltung Matthis Schneider 079 698 68 09 schneider.bauplanung@bluewin.ch
Tombola Andreas Strebel 076 425 15 88 andreas.strebel@axa.ch
Personelles Fabian Schocher 079 295 13 50 f.schocher@hotmail.com
Sekretariat Franz Ketterer 079 258 91 13 franz.ketterer@bluewin.ch